Pack 3 albums Boogers

Retrouvez toute la discographie de Boogers  à prix unique: "As clean as possible" (2010), "More Better" ( 2012) et "Running in the flame" (2014). Frais d'envoi offerts.

Visuel non contractuel / simulation. 

En stock

33,00 €

Boogers "Running in the flame"
CD Digipack. 11 titres. (p) 2014 At(h)ome

Le tracklisting :
1. Nerves
2. The big summer
3. I'm there
4. Goin' downtown
5. Oh my love
6. Showtime
7. Running in the flame
8. Dis moi pourquoi
9. She said no
10. You don't know
11. Don't want me


Boogers "More Better"
Cd Album. 11 titres. (p) 2011 AT(h)ome 

1. More Boogers
2. I don't think so
3. New bad things are much better
4. I don't care
5. Fishing with Daddy
6. Broke my bones
7. We don't want you
8. How do you feel now
9. I'm the Weirdo
10. Just a bad day
11. Easier and easier 


Boogers "As Clean as possible"
CD Album 11 titres. (p) 2010 AT(h)OME 

Le tracklisting :
1. Anywere
2. I trust you
3. I lost my lungs
4. Put your head
5. Talk to Charlie
6. Someday
7. Perfect week
8. I'm sorry
9. I wanna do it now
10. The devil

Autres albums

Vous aimerez aussi

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.

Paiement sécurisé


Frais de livraison offerts dès 75 euros d’achat

Envoi le jour même pour toute commande avant 14H du lundi au vendredi